Founder and practitioner of Atman Yoga

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Nelson, British Columbia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a pianist/mixed media artist and yoga/meditation parctitioner. I am very active and fit, physically, mentally and spiritually. I am en enthusiastic and generally optomistic, yet realistic person. I am looking for a woman who is active in yoga/meditation and who values well being in all areas of life. I am wishing to engage in a meaningful realtionship, mutually supportive of realizing one's goals in this precious life. I engage and promote development of the character, and support physical. mental/emotional anmd spiritual development and realization in the individual. I love to love, and I love to have belly laughs. haha

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

More about him

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
mixed media/concert pianist artist
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having a deep and honest conversation and some good laughs
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is
Self realization and living and serving a authentic spiritual community
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Instructional
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Classical, I'm A Recording Artist
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is
yoga, skiing, belly laughs, hiking with a friend, having a deep conversation with a spiritual woman.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Intelligence, fitness, maturity, spiritual values, empathy and compassion, intimacy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed